The First Berliner Art Book 2022 ©

Dear artists, art lovers and friends.

I’m very happy and honored to offer you Art Management Berlin’s new exclusive selection which includes a range of artists whose names are new in our edition, as well as many artists’ names who have already appeared in Contemporary Art, with their bright and unique visions, and whose masterpieces inspire and delight gallerists, collectors and art lovers.

The selection we offer in this edition of The First Berliner Art Book 2022 includes masterpieces which will remain a great source of inspiration to the young generations of artists.

Time is a relative notion for the artist. Through their Art, and in subtle ways, they touch the soul of the viewer, and can even trigger a change in their vision of things.

These artists are genuine messengers of beauty, and their art reflects their will to give the world an image of peace and solidarity.

As the curator of this edition, I warmly invite you to reflect on the works of each one of these great artists.

Thank you so much everyone who has worked enthusiastically, with so much devotion on The First Berliner Art Book 2022 and for all your so precious support.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Sincerely yours,

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Gabriela Caranfil curator AMB


Ai-Wen Wu Kratz 

Albert Russo             

Bert Hermans          

Choi Soon Young  

Eunha Shim              

Harumi Miyatsuka

Henrik Brøndsted 

Hermien Buytendijk

Ida Bagus                                Instagram: gusalitbiasa

Ilse Oelbers                

Marc Kennes             

Menno Vos                  

Ramón Rivas            

Theo Golb                     

Tjeerd Doosje