THE FIRST BERLINER ART BOOK © series


The First Berliner Art Book 2021 © 


INTRODUCTION


Dear artists, collectors, gallerists and beloved art friends.

We are excited and honored to present you with the new edition of The First Berliner Art Book 2021 ©. Art Management Berlin’s new series of contemporary art includes artists of the highest caliber, hailing from the four corners of the world. The present selection has been made, as usual, with great concern, in order to offer you both the works of our previously acclaimed artists and of artists collaborating with Art Management Berlin for the first time. The changing world is reflected in the choice of the current selection. Our collaboration with the Sony Center am Potsdamer Platz in Berlin has paid off over the years, and we are proud, this year too, to be able to include so many artists, enriching thus Art Management Berlin’s collection. Through the current edition, it was our intention to capture the attention of our international circuit of galleries and collectors interested in the new flows and trends in Contemporary Art. Our society is becoming more introverted than ever and offers us unsuspected reserves of creativity. Self-analysis, personal stimulation and the deep desire of self-fulfillment are among the criteria guiding these artists. In this edition, we purport to stimulate the continuous growth of the selected artists and to put forth their capitalization in the art market worldwide. An immense thank you to all of you who have added your contribution to the development of contemporary art, with your talent and your creativity. 

You are all an immense and a continuous source of inspiration to our world.


With high consideration,

Gabriela Caranfil curator Art Management Berlin 



EXCLUSIVE SELECTED ARTISTS  - 2021 EDITION


Ai-Wen Wu Kratz               www.aiwenwukratzartstudio.com
Albert Russo                      www.albertrusso.com
Barry Cheeseman  n        https://www.instagram.com/mystuqueofimages
Berik Zhandar                    berikzhandar@gmail.com 
Bert Hermans                    http://berthermans.kunstinzicht.nl/
Boseok Park                        http://www.cgtool.com
Chan Suk On                        httpschansukon.com 
Chieko Horinouchi           hisen.888.dool@gmail.com
Dominique Meunier        dominique-meunier.com
Eston Tan                             FaceBook/ Instagram :  Estontan
Frank Boogaard                www.frank-boogaard.com
Fred Smilde
                         https://www.saatchiart.com/fredsmilde
Harumi Miyatsuka            facebook.com/harumi.miyatsuka
Henrik Brøndsted             www.henrikbrondsted.com
Hermien Buytendijk         www.hermienbuytendijk.nl
Iustina Silvana Ursu         https://arte-textile.ro/artist/iustina-ursu/
Jocelyne Ménard                www.jocelynemenard.com
Johan Abeling                     www.johanabeling.nl
Lika Ramati                          www.likaramati.com
Ossi Lehto                            instagram: lehtoossi
Tadeusz Baranowski        http://tadeuszbaranowski.com
Theo Golb                             www.theogolb.com
Tjeerd Doosje                      studiotjeerd.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tadeusz Baranowski           http://tadeuszbaranowski.com

Eston Tan                           FaceBook/ Instagram :  Estontan