The First Berliner Art Book© series 

THE FIRST BERLINER ART BOOK 2019©

 

 This new edition of The First Berliner Art Book© it's considered a very special edition that is dedicated to the most meritorious artists that Art Management Berlin has selected for to work on the artists worldwide promotion campaign, by there's possibility also, to be promoted exclusively by Sony Center am Potsdamer Platz in Berlin. 


We've founded very interesting to include in this art book, also, a splendid sellection of South Korean Contemporary artists with the extraordinary participation of Eunman Huh, the Honorary co-curator Art Management Berlin of 2019-2020 publications, that has worked enthusiasthically at the absolutely new Korean art proposals for the European art market.

The continue expanding of Asian art and another cultures and there's certain influences on the Europe art, creating an interesting mix of the cultures of Modern society where the Continents and there's Cultures becomes closer then ever, the Modern technology has a greatest role in the construction of a new artistic world and the traditional real life exhibition brings the reality to the nearest fact of the autenticity of the artworks.

We are very honored to introduce to worldwide gallerists, curators, byers and art lovers the new volume of The First Berliner Art Book 2019 ©, of a brilliantly new and already experienced worldwide artists of all media of the Fine Arts that has so much to say by there's new art proposals.

Create, enjoy and share the Art in all its colors, shapes and expressions, as an absolutely necessary Humanity Spiritual Treasure!


Artists

 

Abalbert J. M. Schieferer     www.schieferer.com

Ai-Wen Wu Kratz     www.aiwenwukratzartstudio.com

Albert Russo       www.albertrusso.com

Amarnath Viswanath      http://www.viswanath.de

Aliza Thomas     paperart.aliza@gmail.com

Amy Lee     www.amyleeartist.com

Ana Perelló      www.anaperello.com

Anneli Särnblad Pederson      Facebook@sarnbladpedersonkonst

Chi-Chang Hsieh        https://www.facebook.com/chichang.hsieh.96

Bert Hermans         http://berthermans.kunstinzicht.nl

Cecilia Jang         www.facebook.com/ceciliathepainter 

Ela Reitinger         www.elareitinger.com

Eunman Huh        www.facebook.com/huheunman

Jacek Juriewicz       https://www.galeria-oranz.pl/sztuka-wspolczesna-malarstwo/juriewicz-jacek  

Graham Laffling        Facebook: All Washed Up: Flotsam

Henrik Brøndsted        www.henrikbrondsted.com

Keita Tamura        https://www.facebook.com/A.T.i.E.K.keita.tamura

Jinny Suh       jinnysuhh@gmail.com

Kim Kyoungok       readingmom@hanmail.net

Josée van Schuppen        www.joseevanschuppen.nl

Judith Stone         www.judithstoneworksonpaper.com

Kim Seong Yi       blue198491@naver.com

Kim Meehyang       namilsoon7@naver.com

Mira Seeman       www.miraseeman.com

Margaretha Gubernale       www.margarethagubernale.org

Menno Vos       www.mennovospaintings.com

Park Soobok       haein991@hanmail.net

Park Jinwha        jinwha-park@naver.com

Patricia Olguin       www. patriciaolguin.com

Sara Vattano       https://www.instagram.com/__jenesaispaSs___/?hl=it

Pyo Jinsu       pis4590@naver.com

Serena Jang        serenatabella@yahoo.com

Tjeerd Doosje        http://www.studiotjeerd.nl

Vasile Grama        vasilegrama57@gmail.com

Ryu Young Shin       topaz5252@naver.com

Vasile Sitari        vasilesitari.tumblr.com

Wendy Yeo        www.wendyyeo.com

Woon H Choi       www.woonhyoung.com

Yeon Gyuhye       https://www.instagram.com/gyuhye_yeon/